Contact et représentants

Reinbold Entsorgungstechnik GmbH
Robert-Mayer-Straße 5
74360 Ilsfeld (Germany)

Tel.: +49 7062 97885-0
Fax: +49 7062 97885-50
E-Mail: info (at) reinbold.de


Representatives

Michael Grimm
Directeur

Distribution: Suisse - Liechtenstein - Autriche

+49 7062 97885-0 · grimm@reinbold.de
Joseph Eckart

Distribution: France - Luxembourg - Belgique (partie française) - Norvège - Italie - Espagne - Portugal - Croatie - Slovénie - Serbie - Hongrie - Roumanie - Bulgarie - Grèce - Afrique

Tel: +33 03 88 68 33 30 · Mobile: +33 06 80 07 63 16 · joseph.eckart@orange.fr
Klaus Burger

Distribution: Allemagne - Angleterre - Irlande - Belgique - Pays-Bas - République tchèque - Lettonie - Ukraine - Russie - Turquie - Iran - Australie - Nouvelle-Zélande - Japon - Chine

+49 7062 97885-15 · burger@reinbold.de
David Nollenberger
Services, Technologie



+49 7062 97885-17 · nollenberger@reinbold.de
Hartmut Naujok
Gestionnaire de services



+49 7062 97885-12 · naujok@reinbold.de
Angelika Hofmeister
Administration



+49 7062 97885-10 · hofmeister@reinbold.de